you are my dream, that I never thought I would get

Sometimes it may not seem
that I love you
Sometimes it may not seem
that I even like you
It is at these times
that you really need to
understand me more than ever
because it is at these times
that I love you more than ever
but my feelings have been hurt
Even though I try not to
I know that I am acting cold
and indifferent
It is at these times that I
find it so hard
to express my feelings
Often what you have done to
hurt my feelings is so small
but when you love someone
like I love you
small things become big things
and the first thing I think about
is that you do not love me
Please be patient with me
I am trying to be more honest
With my feelings
And I am trying not to be so sensetive. But in the meantime
I think you should be very confident that. At all times
In every way possible, I love you!
__________________________________________________________________________

nu ska jag slänga mig framför tvn och äta vattenmelon och hoppas på att jag kan sova snart!:)
solong♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0